Duo Kapoor-Leung

Duo Kapoor-Leung Poster
Ticket Full Price
Ticket Student Price
Ticket Under 18 Price

Booking Instructions:
To purchase a ticket, please scroll down and click the black "Debit or Credit Card" button.
Please print out or bring a mobile device with your email receipt for inspection at the door. Your receipt is your ticket.

Johannes Brahms: Scherzo in C minor, from F-A-E Sonata (5) 
Amy Beach: Romance for violin and piano, Op. 23 (6) 
Amy Beach: Violin Sonata, Op. 34 (30)
Lili Boulanger: Two pieces for violin and piano (6) 
Grażyna Bacewicz: Sonata da camera (12)
Johannes Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108  (22) 

Duo Kapoor-Leung 19th March 22


The Tower Digital Arts Centre
81 Sinclair St
G84 8TR
United Kingdom